Sunday, July 14, 2013

AF14 Royal Dance College

ArtsyfArtsy is a NEW division of SweetStamps.com! 
Brought about by our love of papercrafting and stamping, all ArtsyfArtsy images are sized to fit on ATC’s (Artist Trading Cards) which make great layers for standard A2 (4 1/4“ x 5 1/2”) cards!  This new line will contain collage elements.
AF cling stamps are made from high quality, deep-etched red rubber and mounted on cling foam for use with acrylic blocks.  
MADE IN THE USA.

We are SUPER excited 
to share this new line with you!

      Here is the Royal Dance College (AF14)



I just love how this card turned out, it is exactly as I pictured it before I started.  The image was stamped using Distress Embossing ink and heat embossed with Fine Detail Black EP. The embossed background is the CTFD3095 Fans Crafts Too Embossing Folder.  The border is the 5003 Antique Leaf Scroll Border stamped with Nightfall Shades Dye ink both from SweetStamps.com.  The masks were made from Black Shrink Plastic and Whispers Dies DVW188 Fancy Mask 1 and DVW188 Fancy Mask 2, I used toothpicks colored with Nightfall ink to finish the masks.  The netting was also colored with Nightfall ink.  Black Pearls are from Kaiser Craft.


Hope you enjoyed todays preview, visit us tomorrow at http://sweetstampsblog.blogspot.com 
and see what Monica, Kendra and Roxie have in store for you.

Don't forget to join us for our Facebook Party on Tuesday July 16th
9pm Eastern Time
8pm Central Time
7pm Mountain Tine
6pm Pacific Time




2 comments:

Shelly Schmidt said...

Gorgeous!!!

Stacey Richardson, SweetStamps.com said...

This is stunning! Love the colors and embellishments - totally fantastic! The Antique Leaf Scroll Border looks great with that stamp!