Wednesday, July 10, 2013

AF2 French Postcard Writing


ArtsyfArtsy is a NEW division of SweetStamps.com! 
Brought about by our love of papercrafting and stamping, all ArtsyfArtsy images are sized to fit on ATC’s (Artist Trading Cards) which make great layers for standard A2 (4 1/4“ x 5 1/2”) cards!  This new line will contain collage elements.  All AF cling stamps are made from high quality, deep-etched red rubber and mounted on cling foam for use with acrylic blocks.  MADE IN THE USA.

We are SUPER excited to share this new line with you!

Here is the French Postcard Writing (AF2)


Image is stamped in French Roast Shades Dye ink. The keys are MK02 Miniature Keys from Piccolo.  I used Enamel Embossing Power Adhesive and Platinum Embossing Enamel on the keys to give them a metal effect.  The embossed piece was made from the Cheery Lynn Design XL131 Fleur De Lis embossing plate.  The flower, swirl and wire were from my stash.

Hope you enjoyed todays preview, visit us tomorrow at http://sweetstampsblog.blogspot.com 
and see what Erika, Shelly and Annette have in store for you.

Don't forget to join us for our Facebook Party
Tuesday July 16th
9pm Eastern Time
8pm Central Time
7 pm Mountain Time
6pm Pacific Time


4 comments:

Carolyn L. said...

Your project is so creative and I love the harmony in the colors.

Roxie said...

I like those earth tones you used, very nice card!

Stacey Richardson, SweetStamps.com said...

Love the colors and the enameled keys! Beautiful!

Jacqueline L. Challiss Hill said...

Wow! You are so ambitious. Love the color combinations and Love the pop of red on the second card. And of course you already know I LOVE how you designed the mask card.